Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
55 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency(in 33 reviews)

  • "Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I experienced(in 25 reviews)

  • "No paid time off for holidays or sick time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Excel Programmer in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very proactive, hands on and personally involved with employees. Several different managers and consultants guided me through the onboarding process and were very helpful with all of the paperwork and other procedures required for a successful engagement. Over the course of my assignment, I have received numerous phone calls, text messages and emails about my status and any issues (there were none) with the client for whom I developed sophisticated data analytics applications in Microsoft Excel. It's very rare to work with a company that is so focused on partnering with its employees to ensure maximum professional success. I feel that this employer really cares about me and wants me to achieve what is possible and beyond. Hopefully my performance reflects positively on this employer and is indicative of the quality of the services they offer to their clients.

    Cons

    No downsides to working for Aditi Consulting!

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2020-01-30
  2. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work, Good Incentives

    Cons

    They are not considering Diploma In Engineering candidates.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2020-02-03
  3. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi has Britto, he is a magician and i wish he was VP of this company. This man can do wonders which others could not even imagine of doing. My salute and respect to you Britto.

    Cons

    There are some but i just don't want to mention them.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2020-01-02
  4. "Best place to work. Amazing people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is the best company when it comes to employee relations, employee engagement, work-life balance. It feels like home. I couldn't get adjusted to the night shift that's why I left the company.

    Cons

    Nothing. There is no issues

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-12-10
  5. "technical recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management , Provide Good salary Packages

    Cons

    Not at the moment . Hire anyone without background check

    Aditi Consulting2019-12-09
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Company that promotes politics and micro management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    you can visit US in 1 or 2 year of your joining but make sure you know how to please the managers.

    Cons

    1. They value the tenure over skills. 2. Promote regionalism without saying it. 3. Heavily political management all across and everyone trying to establish their own self without caring about their teams. 4. Promotion go to those who actually have no significant contribution but know how to keep pleasing the managers in the US. 5. The executive managers does not get involved in looking at issues on the ground, may be they do it intentionally. 6. Too much work pressure and no job security.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-11-23
  7. "Mechanical Engineer 2 at Caterpillar Inc. (1 yr. Anniversary!!!)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mechanical Engineer II in East Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    So, it's been an year since I started working with Aditi and wanted to pen down my experience with them. Firstly, I would like to thank my Client Executive Jacky Schultz for her help, support and mentor-ship. She made me feel confident and allowed me to focus on my work, while she managed everything else. There wasn't a single day I worried about my Payroll, Immigration updates, Deadlines, VOE letters for Holidays etc. Everything was taken care of by Jacky and the team at Aditi. Regular one-on-one meetings were conducted with me and my manager at CAT, which helped to build positive Employer-Employee-Client relationship. My Manger also mentioned on several instances that he was impressed and happy with the work done by Aditi. All of this was only possible because of strong background team work at Aditi. Their coordination and functionality between the cross-functional teams (such as HR, Immigration, Payroll, Executive Client Services) was top class. There never were any delays or disruptions in my request or queries. Reachability and Response is quick. Altogether I can only say that I had a constructive experience and outreach with Aditi. And apart from all the work related stuff, there was lots of fun at Aditi. We had team lunches and Annual summer events etc. where I got to hangout and meet with new people within my company. It has been a pleasure working with Aditi and I'm looking forward to continue my journey in years to come.

    Cons

    I honestly haven't encountered any cons or downsides till date, but will mention if I experience any.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-11-08
  8. "Great firm to do business with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Aditi Consulting placed me in a position with their client. I found Aditi's representatives to be polite, professional, and very competent. The process of being approved, placed, and onboarded was very smooth.

    Cons

    I haven't worked with Aditi long enough to notice any cons.

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-06
  9. "software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    salary and benefits, client projects

    Cons

    consulting and small firm, less job security

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-07
  10. Helpful (3)

    "The ship is sinking!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Bellevue, WA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Grow in learning about different departments. There are some very talented people that work there, keep taking care of them.

    Cons

    1. Remove bad apples from the U.S. office who cause drama, is this high school? 2. Some staff members are immature, power hungry (lazy) and on drugs. 3. You must kiss up to senior leadership team to get promoted, it is not base on performance. 4. Those who are promoted do not want to do the leg work, they are lazy and have no experience in the field, It is all talk and no action. You ALL know who you are! 5. Coaching and mentorship is ZERO, very low or lack of, you must fend for yourself and you will feel humiliated in front of co-workers / managers because they think its funny or they make you feel small. I have seen training go very bad and even co-workers wanting to quit. 6. Get better mentors who want to make the company better not worse. 7. When changes are presented to leadership team they are tone deaf and no changes come of it. 8. Do you have to be promiscuous to keep your job? Seems like the case. 9. Some leadership team members have no back bone and let staff walk all over you and talk to you however they please because of "title." Poor decision making on who to keep employed, very naive character indeed. 10. Pay should be based on performance and work load and not kissing up to management.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-11-23

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 189 reviews