Apptivo Reviews

Updated Sep 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 74 of over 75 reviews

4.1
81%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Apptivo Founder and CEO Bastin Gerald (no image)
Bastin Gerald
43 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Software Testing Engineer

    Sep 22, 2021 - Software Testing Engineer in Madurai North
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hard Working in the field

    Cons

    Tend to believe everyone easily

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Exciting future

    Jul 29, 2021 - Senior Software Developer in Madurai South
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is incredibly supportive, and my manager has helped me progress and grow. Working flexible hours allows responsibilities at home to be balanced with work commitments.

    Cons

    Nothing from my end I am happy to be part of the journey I personally love every day.

    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good company to grow your career

    Aug 2, 2021 - Software Engineer in Madurai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Latest technologies 2. No politics at workplace - focus only on work. 3. No questions asked if you resign 4. Get exposure to complete process 5. Work from home 6. Work on the technology you like

    Cons

    I do not see any issues at this time.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    If you intrest to learn new technology . This is the Right place for you

    Jul 20, 2021 - Software Engineer in Madurai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can tell your opinion , if it's valid they will consider When I joined here for one technology after one year i will get a chance to move next technology. I thing most of other company won't allow to move from your current technology to other technology. My career growth getting improved a lot because of getting a chance to move next level When i am in critical situation like pandemic, i got help from company and help from others personally. Good human being manager If you work hard you will perfect benefit here.

    Cons

    If employee getting benefit only means how can tell cons?

    3 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Jul 19, 2021 - Administrative in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I started working for Apptivo it seemed like a dream come true. Everyone was super friendly. 1. Friendly atmosphere 2. Expanding and free reign

    Cons

    We can join and start a career here for a good future. Best for both freshers and experienced.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent organization to improve coding and management skills

    Jul 19, 2021 - Module Lead in Madurai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good opportunity work with cutting edge technology. Good guidance towards your coding and team management skill

    Cons

    There is nothing to tell

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Fantastic Start, exciting future

    Jul 19, 2021 - Human Resources and Administrative Executive in Madurai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I started working for Apptivo it seemed like a dream come true. Everyone was super friendly. 1. Friendly atmosphere 2. Expanding and free reign

    Cons

    An extremely fast paced company, and although there is a long-term strategy in place. This personally for me and many others, is great and suits our working styles, but if this isn't the sort of environment you're used to, it may be difficult to adapt.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awasome Working Enviornment & learning New technology

    Jul 20, 2021 - QA Engineer in Madurai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awasome Working Enviornment & learning New technology can help Manager level persons and learn new things . if we facing any problems we can easily shoutout.

    Cons

    inside the company there is no canteen. but opposite there are more stores

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Product Company

    Jul 21, 2021 - Software Engineer in Madurai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Happy to be a part of this Product company. Friendly environment and best place to work.

    Cons

    Good Company to aspiring talents

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jul 19, 2021 - Human Resources in Madurai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lovely, friendly approachable co-workers from senior management down - Benefits like the free cafe and flexitime. Constantly given opportunity to change the company for the better - Always looking for ways to help the employees in and out of work! - Constantly improving workplace Management is incredibly supportive, and my manager has helped me progress and grow. Working flexible hours allows responsibilities at home to be balanced with work commitments. Business objectives and clarity are improving all the time, helping us drive forward in a more focused way.

    Cons

    An extremely fast paced company, and although there is a long-term strategy in place. This personally for me and many others, is great and suits our working styles, but if this isn't the sort of environment you're used to, it may be difficult to adapt.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 74 Reviews

Work at Apptivo? Share Your Experiences

Apptivo logo
or