Ardor SEO Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Ardor SEO Reviews

Updated 22 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "The Company Ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Content Writer in Mandaue City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is my first year in Ardor. So far, this is the only company I have worked with who got the best optimistic and synergistic people working and aiming at the same goal of success. Also, our proactive boss encourages personal and career development, which inspires me to learn more about SEO and become more efficient in what I do. I love working with the "Ardorable" people of Ardor!

    Cons

    Ardor has the best and most talented people, I need to do my BEST to keep up :-D

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Ardor SEO2018-02-23
  2. "Awesome Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Davao
    Recommends

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am happy to work on Ardor SEO. The team is AWESOME! The team leads are approachable and comfortable to work with. The company also encourages people to learn more, explore and improve skills.

    Cons

    None as of the moment

    Ardor SEO2018-02-22
  3. "How I love to work with Ardor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Content Marketing Specialist in Davao

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Kind and approachable team leads, friendly colleagues.

    Cons

    So far, none as of the moment.

    Advice to Management

    Continue being great, kind, lovable and approachable person.

    Ardor SEO2018-02-21
  4. "Good working Environment & Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generation Specialist in Davao
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Had a great time learning new knowledge and experiences at work.

    Cons

    Switching between task is not an easy job but addens my skills :D

    Advice to Management

    Team Building! Team Building! Team Building!

    Ardor SEO2018-02-21
  5. "Excellent Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Writer in Cebu City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    quality content, great teamwork, weekly learnings, organized system, interesting articles

    Cons

    there is none at the moment

    Ardor SEO2018-02-21
  6. "A company and a family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Davao
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    best reason I love working with Ardor is the boss (Kris Reid) always challenges you to become better. He will always motivate you to learn new stuff and explore. With Ardor I learned that I don't need to put up a barrier with my skills because there is always a way to learn new skills if you are willing.

    Cons

    We are only paid once a month which is a bit difficult for those who are used to be paid twice a month. Its a minimal issue cause at the end of the month we are paid the same amount whether its once or twice a month.

    Advice to Management

    I hope you'll be more pro-employee and I hope you continue to value the people that are working behind you :) Thank you!

    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  7. "Working with Ardor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Davao
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love working with Ardor as it gives me the chance to do what I really love. I also have a supportive team lead who constantly inspires us to be our best. Being with Ardor is a chance to learn new things while pursuing my passion.

    Cons

    I'd rather tell the cons directly to my team lead

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work in asking for feedback from employees, it makes me feel valued.

    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome work Culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning culture. Get so many opportunity. Friendly Environment. Remotely Work.

    Cons

    None at all to say.

    Advice to Management

    As per my understanding, As we are doing business in SEO sector. So If we can also try to get enter in more new businesses sectors, like web development. So that we can generate more revenue. And as a developer I get to learn more new technologies.

    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Working at Ardor SEO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Freelance Writer in Zamboanga, Zamboanga
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As a freelance writer, you get to work at your own pace and time. Furthermore, you get to learn a lot of new things since you get to write almost anything.

    Cons

    The only problem with being a freelance writer online is the internet connection. At times when you lose connection, this will usually cause a lot of delays at work.

    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  10. "Various Opportunities at Ardor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Writer/Editor in Cebu City

    I have been working at Ardor SEO part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Flexibility is on top of my list. We can work when we want and from wherever we want as long as deadlines are met and tasks are completed. - Everyone is encouraged to try new tasks and go for new opportunities. - Career and personal growth are highly encouraged as well. - Quarterly and Yearly reviews of employees (for promotion, salary increase, assessment of performance, and following up of goals). - You... get to learn more about the SEO industry. - Leaders are open to feedback and suggestions from members.

    Show More

    Cons

    Not for those who aren't open to feedback and improving their skills and self.

    Advice to Management

    Perhaps consider rewarding part-time employees who are performing well in other ways if salary increase is not possible.

    Ardor SEO2018-02-22
Found 21 reviews