Ardor SEO Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Ardor SEO Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Progress in progress"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Writer/Editor in Davao
    Recommends

    I have been working at Ardor SEO part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of opportunities for improvement. Always something new to learn. High demand for growth. Flexible work hours.

    Cons

    Not for unwilling to grow

    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  2. "The Company Ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Content Writer in Mandaue City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is my first year in Ardor. So far, this is the only company I have worked with who got the best optimistic and synergistic people working and aiming at the same goal of success. Also, our proactive boss encourages personal and career development, which inspires me to learn more about SEO and become more efficient in what I do. I love working with the "Ardorable" people of Ardor!

    Cons

    Ardor has the best and most talented people, I need to do my BEST to keep up :-D

    Continue reading
    Ardor SEO2018-02-23
  3. "Awesome Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Davao
    Recommends

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am happy to work on Ardor SEO. The team is AWESOME! The team leads are approachable and comfortable to work with. The company also encourages people to learn more, explore and improve skills.

    Cons

    None as of the moment

    Ardor SEO2018-02-22
  4. "How I love to work with Ardor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Content Marketing Specialist in Davao

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Kind and approachable team leads, friendly colleagues.

    Cons

    So far, none as of the moment.

    Continue reading
    Ardor SEO2018-02-21
  5. "Good working Environment & Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generation Specialist in Davao
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Had a great time learning new knowledge and experiences at work.

    Cons

    Switching between task is not an easy job but addens my skills :D

    Continue reading
    Ardor SEO2018-02-21
  6. "Excellent Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Writer in Cebu City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    quality content, great teamwork, weekly learnings, organized system, interesting articles

    Cons

    there is none at the moment

    Ardor SEO2018-02-21
  7. "A company and a family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Davao
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    best reason I love working with Ardor is the boss (Kris Reid) always challenges you to become better. He will always motivate you to learn new stuff and explore. With Ardor I learned that I don't need to put up a barrier with my skills because there is always a way to learn new skills if you are willing.

    Cons

    We are only paid once a month which is a bit difficult for those who are used to be paid twice a month. Its a minimal issue cause at the end of the month we are paid the same amount whether its once or twice a month.

    Continue reading
    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  8. "Working with Ardor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Davao
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love working with Ardor as it gives me the chance to do what I really love. I also have a supportive team lead who constantly inspires us to be our best. Being with Ardor is a chance to learn new things while pursuing my passion.

    Cons

    I'd rather tell the cons directly to my team lead

    Continue reading
    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Working at Ardor SEO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Freelance Writer in Zamboanga, Zamboanga
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As a freelance writer, you get to work at your own pace and time. Furthermore, you get to learn a lot of new things since you get to write almost anything.

    Cons

    The only problem with being a freelance writer online is the internet connection. At times when you lose connection, this will usually cause a lot of delays at work.

    Ardor SEO2018-02-20
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome work Culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ardor SEO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning culture. Get so many opportunity. Friendly Environment. Remotely Work.

    Cons

    None at all to say.

    Continue reading
    Ardor SEO2018-02-20

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 22 reviews