Collabera Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Collabera Reviews

Updated 12 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
70%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Collabera CEO 	Hiten Patel  (no image)
Hiten Patel
708 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company and team to work for Appreciate the team Gives good career opportunities

    Cons

    Operations can be improved further Rest all looks good

    Continue reading
    Collabera2019-04-14
  2. "Great Work Culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You can always learn more, grow more.

    Cons

    nothing as such, i think its good to work here.

    Collabera2018-06-27

    Collabera Response

    July 6, 2018Customer Service

    When our employees learn more and grow more, we do too! Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to have you on the team.

    Continue reading
  3. "IT Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    IT Analyst in Singapore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Collabera

    Pros

    Salary wise can be quite substantial when it's a contractual project with a reputable client of collabera.

    Cons

    Collabera does not cater much to the wellbeing of their contractual staffs.

    Collabera2016-06-26

    Collabera Response

    July 15, 2016Customer Service

    Thank you for the review and thoughtful feedback! We're happy to know that you found yourself compensated well for your time with us, as well as the opportunity to work with a leading company. We're also always interested in learning more about where we might improve -- we'd love to hear more of your thoughts at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com. We appreciate your review!

    Continue reading
  4. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Collabera always help you when you needs the most. Staffs are always supporting.

    Cons

    only thing I didn't like about this job you can not work from home.

    Continue reading
    Collabera2016-01-22

    Collabera Response

    January 25, 2016Customer Service

    Glad to have you on the team - thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and positive feedback! We'll pass your ideas along -- if you have any others, we'd love to hear about them at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com.

    Continue reading
  5. "Good to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Collabera full-time

    Pros

    Get you good opportunities

    Cons

    Not a good salary hike.

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-02-13
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Great work environment and company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you are looking for a business to business outside sales job to start your career, then this is the place for you! Love the office culture and the opportunity to have continuous growth!

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-01-23

    Collabera Response

    January 30, 2020Customer Service

    Thank you for your kind review, and for your three years (and counting!) with us! We love knowing that you got your start with us, and have been able to keep growing along the way! We wish you the best as we continue working together!

    Continue reading
  7. "Best for fresher to learn and good platform to grow by knowing everything"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    We can learn the work here so that it will be useful for us in lifetime. And Management was the best

    Cons

    May be i feel salary was low

    Collabera2020-02-04

    Collabera Response

    February 12, 2020Customer Service

    Thank you for your time with us so far in our Hyderābād office! We're so glad that you've been able to grow with us, and that the management team is serving you well! Let's keep succeeding together for years to come!

    Continue reading
  8. "Great learning curve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Collabera

    Pros

    Fast growth at a very less time

    Cons

    Monotonous work and could be the shift timing too

    Collabera2020-02-02

    Collabera Response

    February 12, 2020Customer Service

    We're glad you found many opportunities to grow with us, and that your experience with us was positive overall! Be sure to get in touch with your supervisor if you feel ready to shift your duties and take on new challenges. Wishing you all the best as you continue your career!

    Continue reading
  9. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Collabera full-time

    Pros

    Best work Environment and work culture

    Cons

    No Cons for Collabera as they always rock

    Collabera2020-01-29

    Collabera Response

    February 3, 2020Customer Service

    We love it when we can rock it for our team! Thanks for your kind review, and for the big smile on our side! Please keep us in mind the next time you're looking - and we wish you the best!

    Continue reading
  10. "Lots of room for growth if you can hit your targets and perform consistently"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trust Relationship Specialist in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Friendly and relaxed work environment. - Fast paced and efficient when it needs to be - Lots of potential for growth - Generous commission structure.

    Cons

    - weekly targets make you feel like a number.

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-01-27

    Collabera Response

    February 3, 2020Customer Service

    Thank you for the kind words about our Vancouver team! We're proud of them, and we're so glad you found the work environment to be friendly, challenging, and great for your professional growth! It's great that you've enjoyed working with management, and you feel well compensated - and we'll pass your feedback along as well. Let's keep doing right by each other for a long time! Thank you again!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 1406 reviews