Collabera Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Collabera Reviews

Updated 31 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Collabera CEO 	Hiten Patel  (no image)
Hiten Patel
892 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons just work with collabera(in 132 reviews)

  • "work life balance is good learning skill very good(in 80 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company and team to work for Appreciate the team Gives good career opportunities

    Cons

    Operations can be improved further Rest all looks good

    Continue reading
    Collabera2019-04-14
  2. "Great Work Culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You can always learn more, grow more.

    Cons

    nothing as such, i think its good to work here.

    Collabera2018-06-27

    Collabera Response

    July 6, 2018Customer Service

    When our employees learn more and grow more, we do too! Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to have you on the team.

    Continue reading
  3. "IT Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    IT Analyst in Singapore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Collabera

    Pros

    Salary wise can be quite substantial when it's a contractual project with a reputable client of collabera.

    Cons

    Collabera does not cater much to the wellbeing of their contractual staffs.

    Collabera2016-06-26

    Collabera Response

    July 15, 2016Customer Service

    Thank you for the review and thoughtful feedback! We're happy to know that you found yourself compensated well for your time with us, as well as the opportunity to work with a leading company. We're also always interested in learning more about where we might improve -- we'd love to hear more of your thoughts at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com. We appreciate your review!

    Continue reading
  4. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Collabera always help you when you needs the most. Staffs are always supporting.

    Cons

    only thing I didn't like about this job you can not work from home.

    Continue reading
    Collabera2016-01-22

    Collabera Response

    January 25, 2016Customer Service

    Glad to have you on the team - thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and positive feedback! We'll pass your ideas along -- if you have any others, we'd love to hear about them at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com.

    Continue reading
  5. "One of the best company to start your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A great company to start off your career . Management is supportive . You tends to learn new things while working here .

    Cons

    I don't find any one .

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-03-31
  6. "An Astounding company to work with !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Program Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Positive employee concern, constant follow ups from HR end for Employees well being, HR visits to client locations is major advantage

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-03-30
  7. "Excellent services."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A can find a very friendly environment.

    Cons

    No issues as such.

    Collabera2020-03-30
  8. "Good company for work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been associated with more than 1.5 years. Placed one of reputed company. People are very helpful here, especially HR.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Collabera2020-03-30
  9. "Best platform to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - DC Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It helps you to get jobs in your dream companies like Accenture, IBM, HCL TECHNOLOGIES etc.

    Cons

    Increment in salary is gradual.

    Collabera2020-03-30
  10. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Program Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company with health insurance and clientele.

    Cons

    good if they had bench strength.

    Collabera2020-03-30
Found 1702 reviews