Collabera Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 2,490 of over 3,340 reviews

3.9
75%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Collabera CEO Karthik Krishnamurthy
Karthik Krishnamurthy
280 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is pretty good(in 181 reviews)

  • "Good company & work culture(in 116 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "work life balance is good learning skill very good(in 92 reviews)

  • "They are playing with the health of their own employees(this is for night shift)(in 40 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good company

      Apr 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good company and team to work for Appreciate the team Gives good career opportunities

      Cons

      Operations can be improved further Rest all looks good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good place for stating career

      Jan 5, 2021 - Data Center Operator in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good place for starting career

      Cons

      All consultant / staffing companies

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Thank you for choosing to start your career with us! We hope you stay happy, successful, and productive with our team in Singapore for a long time to come!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Work Culture.

      Jun 26, 2018 - Business Development in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can always learn more, grow more.

      Cons

      nothing as such, i think its good to work here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      When our employees learn more and grow more, we do too! Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to have you on the team.

    4. 3.0
      Former Employee

      IT Engineer

      Jun 25, 2016 - IT Analyst in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary wise can be quite substantial when it's a contractual project with a reputable client of collabera.

      Cons

      Collabera does not cater much to the wellbeing of their contractual staffs.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Thank you for the review and thoughtful feedback! We're happy to know that you found yourself compensated well for your time with us, as well as the opportunity to work with a leading company. We're also always interested in learning more about where we might improve -- we'd love to hear more of your thoughts at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com. We appreciate your review!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company to work with

      Jan 22, 2016 - Technical Recruiter in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Collabera always help you when you needs the most. Staffs are always supporting.

      Cons

      only thing I didn't like about this job you can not work from home.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Glad to have you on the team - thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and positive feedback! We'll pass your ideas along -- if you have any others, we'd love to hear about them at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com.

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Oct 21, 2021 - Operations in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best employee engagement company in the city

      Cons

      no work life balance, working hours are 10hrs, pay scale is low

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Staffing

      Oct 21, 2021 - Human Resources 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work environment in office

      Cons

      Odd timing shift might not be suitable for some

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good for contracting

      Oct 21, 2021 - Data Specialist in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Responsive recruiters and Points of Contact locally

      Cons

      after my contract ended I didn't hear from them for a year or so

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 8 years

      Nice Company

      Oct 20, 2021 - Senior Manager in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Culture and Great Leaders

      Cons

      Not as such i have countered

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome

      Oct 16, 2021 - Internal Audit in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Perfect company to work with and good culture

      Cons

      Nothing everything is smooth and perfect

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 2,490 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Collabera Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Collabera? Share Your Experiences

    Collabera logo
    or