HP Inc. Reviews

Updated 2 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
80%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
HP Inc. CEO  Enrique Lores
Enrique Lores
10 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons to report at this point in time(in 55 reviews)

  • "Expecting more product from HP Inc(in 39 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Singapore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at HP Inc. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    open culture flexible lots of internal opportunities

    Cons

    constant cost pressures Poor HR

    HP Inc.2020-03-31
  2. "Great people"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Singapore

    I have been working at HP Inc. full-time

    Pros

    It has great people and culture.

    Cons

    At times, the organisation structure makes it bureaucratic.

    HP Inc.2020-03-06
  3. "Great work life"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analyst in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at HP Inc. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work life and community service

    Cons

    Nothing that I could think of

    HP Inc.2020-03-02
  4. "Excellent Company Culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Program Manager in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at HP Inc. full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great people Managers and Colleagues!

    Cons

    Constraint by the legacy CRM system and speed of execution is affected by beaurarcy of the systems.

    Continue reading
    HP Inc.2020-02-28
  5. "Undergrad Internship"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Intern in Singapore
    Recommends

    I worked at HP Inc.

    Pros

    - Exposure in big company - Working environment is comfortable - Learn to take on projects and work on your own - Occasional free breakfasts/meals - Shuttle bus to MRT

    Cons

    - Lack of guidance from mentor — was thrown into a project that no one on the team had any experience with. Was left to Google as my mentor - Mentor was frequently not in the office anyway.

    HP Inc.2020-02-28
  6. "One of the best company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Analyst in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at HP Inc. full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great flexibility policy, great benefits, love the culture.

    Cons

    Under going organization restructuring and currently laying off employees.

    HP Inc.2020-02-25
  7. "Best company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Engineer in Singapore
    Recommends

    I worked at HP Inc. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, reasonable boss, friendly colleagues, good benefits

    Cons

    Salary maybe not be at high side compared to peers but it's OK if you enjoy the working environment and culture.

    HP Inc.2020-02-23
  8. "Strong brand name with poor talent management"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Director in Singapore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at HP Inc. full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Strong brand name, good pay.

    Cons

    Poor talent management, lacking innovation

    Continue reading
    HP Inc.2020-03-01
  9. "Wonderful company to work with"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Conseiller Develippement in Singapore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at HP Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful brand and capable colleagues

    Cons

    Too much processess and political networks

    HP Inc.2020-01-31
  10. "Great work/life balance, progression can be limited"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Engineer in Singapore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at HP Inc. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Flexible working hours (good work/life balance) - People are generally nice and helpful - Office is pretty nice - Work can be as fulfilling as you want it to be - Good travel opportunities if you like that, and you get to stay at nice hotels

    Cons

    - Progression can be limited since the organisation is so flat (people with 20 plus years experience are doing the same thing as I am) - Pay is average

    HP Inc.2020-01-29
Found 1662 reviews