Lodha Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Lodha Reviews

Updated 23 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Lodha Managing Director Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
168 Ratings
  1. "Impossible growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Job stability. When all the real estates laid off I got assurance from Lodha that our place is safe and secure

    Cons

    Unorganized way of working. U will find deputy manager sitting besides you with high package doing the same work what a normal executive is doing with less than half of his salary. People working here since ages doing executive level work. And never talk about incentives here it's a crime. Working hours are often stretched.

    Advice to Management

    Please speak to your employees to make a good workplace. That means hr skip level meeting should be conducted.

    Lodha2019-12-06
  2. "Deputy manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good career progress ,timely salary

    Cons

    ineffective training ,poor top management

    Advice to Management

    Training should be effective

    Lodha2019-11-20
  3. "Fantastic training ground to work in Real Estate in India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Competitive Salary plus Commission, Good People.

    Cons

    Long work hours, missing work life balance

    Lodha2019-11-30
  4. "Company is good but doesn't have good bossess"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Hr policies, employee oriented company, values its customers also

    Cons

    Bossing attitude by all the heads, reviews are taken of attendance than of work. If u want to rest with less work join lodha

    Advice to Management

    Balance score card needs to be aligned with every employee through HR and ot thru dept heads who are much biased. Should plan of employee growth cycle within the organization for motivation of employees. Need to teach their heads to focus on work improvements rather than bossing on work timings

    Lodha2019-11-26
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to Work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Strategist in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture is great to work

    Cons

    salary is also a positive

    Advice to Management

    Well formed company to work with

    Lodha2019-10-30
  6. "Join in your 50s"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Work Life balance at its best

    Cons

    No growth and learning, join this company if career is not your priority

    Advice to Management

    If you have hired best talent from IIMs and IITs, let them take decisions and perform

    Lodha2019-12-07
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Site Engineer -MEP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good starting salary for a core job

    Cons

    No major cons as such

    Lodha2019-10-27
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Site Civil Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I got a great skills here

    Cons

    Salaray is the main issue

    Lodha2019-10-14
  9. "Bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Mumbai

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Not recommended to work in this company

    Cons

    very poor salary work pressure

    Lodha2019-11-16
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on time , working hours also fexible. Good environment to work. With the company for 4 years

    Cons

    Hectic work hours .. And tiring work schedule.

    Advice to Management

    Good work

    Lodha2019-10-22
Found 316 reviews