Luxoft Employee Reviews about "flexible working hours"

Updated Jan 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 67 of over 1,999 reviews

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Luxoft President and Chief Executive Officer Dmitri Loshchinin
Dmitri Loshchinin
849 Ratings
Pros
  • "Interesting projects for top clients(in 88 reviews)

  • "Corporate culture, managers, constructive feedback, flexible working hours(in 68 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Low salary, you can change project only after 6 months(in 36 reviews)

  • "Since this is an outsourcing company the only direction to progress is via managerial skills(in 27 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "flexible working hours"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Luxoft palo alto project

      Jan 7, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bucharest
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working hours, nice people

      Cons

      Not so organized on the training part.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We appreciate every feedback we receive as we always strive to work better. Thank you for being with us.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to start a career as Software Engineer

      Nov 30, 2020 - Junior Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work from Home and flexible work hours

      Cons

      Till now no cons yet for the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We highly appreciate every feedback we receive. Thank you for being the part of Luxoft Family.

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company

      Nov 27, 2020 - Customer Support Engineer in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Jalisco
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They care about people. Relaxed and flexible work. Awesome enviroment to work Good communication.

      Cons

      The benefits can be improved

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for sharing your review about Luxoft. We appreciate your feedback and will do our best to improve. Thank you for being with us!

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Friendly environment

      Oct 14, 2020 - Software Engineer in Ho Chi Minh City
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working time, giving great support to employees

      Cons

      Jobs are not diverse, working remotely style is quite not suitable for embedded software development

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Working in Excelian/Luxoft as delivery consultant

      Aug 6, 2020 - Senior Consultant in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working time, people are always helping each other.

      Cons

      Career path is not clear.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate every feedback we receive as it is the best source of improvement. We will do our best to improve all aspects. Thank you for being with Luxoft.

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      A good workplace for development

      Jul 27, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Ho Chi Minh City
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Colleagues are friendly and willing to support. Nice office with great supporting equipment. Flexible working time. Providing chance to coordinate with colleagues all over the world, and especially relocation opportunity to work abroad

      Cons

      Management team needs to provide clear strategies and directions for development of the office

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate all your comments and will take them into consideration. We work hard to make sure that our employees are satisfied with their place of work. Thank you for being with us.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great company to develop your career

      May 27, 2020 - Marketing Team in Moscow
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Career opportunities, multinational teams, interesting projects, working environment, flexible working hours, health insurance, stability, CSR

      Cons

      Some projects in the past required working extra hours, but currently everything is great

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for writing your review about Luxoft. We appreciate your opinion and we are happy to see that you are satisfied with your place of work. We will continue to work hard and further improve. Thank you for your dedication and hard work!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Multi Kulti company with a friendly atmosphere

      May 27, 2020 - Senior Relocation Specialist in Berlin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Flexible work environment - Great office location - Creative initiatives

      Cons

      There is nothing to mention.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We highly appreciate your feedback and will continue to grow and improve. Thank you for being the part of Luxoft Team!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      One of the best IT outsource company!

      May 13, 2020 - Human Resources Business Partner in Kiev
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Corporate culture, managers, constructive feedback, flexible working hours

      Cons

      Getting to the ofice takes almost two ana a half hours.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Luxoft Response

      Marketing assistant

      Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with your place of work. We value your dedication and passion to work. Thank you for being with us!

    10. 4.0
      Current Intern, less than 1 year

      Working at Luxoft as a student flexible

      May 26, 2020 - Student Worker 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexible working hours, management is flexible, working in teams, nice environment, nice managers, interview process was good

      Cons

      student thesis possibilities are low, innovation is at very low priority

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 67 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Luxoft Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Luxoft? Share Your Experiences

    Luxoft logo
    or