Cover image for Physio and Sole Clinic
Logo

Physio and Sole Clinic

Engaged Employer

Physio and Sole Clinic

Add a Review

Physio and Sole Clinic Reviews

Updated 8 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 18 of over 20 reviews
4.1
86% Recommend to a Friend
Physio and Sole Clinic Director and Chief Sports Physiotherapist Wesley Chee
90% Approve of CEO

Found 18 of over 20 reviews

4.1
86%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Physio and Sole Clinic Director and Chief Sports Physiotherapist Wesley Chee
Wesley Chee
12 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Experience at Physio and Sole Clinic

    16 Aug 2022 - Patient Service Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun working environment, Patient colleagues, Valuable working experience

    Cons

    Some branches very far, Hard to book in appointments at specific branches (not much clinicians, fully packed schedules)

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Physio and Sole Clinic Response

    General Manager

    Hi, thank you for your feedback so future team members will learn the real experience of working at our organization. I'm glad you enjoy our environment and working with your colleagues. We will continue to work on bringing in qualified clinicians at branches with high patient load. We are far from perfect, so I thank you for the constructive feedback. Regards Jacob

  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Do your research before joining.

    8 Nov 2022 - Customer Service 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing colleagues whom are very helpful

    Cons

    Toxic and very micro managing management

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. Join the Physio and Sole Clinic team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Employment experience

    1 Aug 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Approachable colleagues that make work more bearable.

    Cons

    The boss and partners have priorities that leverages on the employees’s patient numbers to claim grounds for professional development. Very transactional relationship. Business-minded. Poor culture and values.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Physio and Sole Clinic Response

    General Manager

    Hi there This is Jacob, the General Manager of Physio and Sole Clinic. I regret that your experience is a negative one. We are constantly looking to improve our company and so I thank you for the constructive feedback. We will work on providing a better experience for our employees. Whilst patient statistics and clinical outcomes are important for both the company and employees’ professional development, it is not the only area we look at when developing our employees. For example, we have regular clinical sharing where we come together to learn from each other, and have open and constructive discussions on how to better manage patients’ conditions. The management team will continue to reach out and take employees’ feedback on board; and make adjustments to how we practice and enhance the working environment. I can be contacted at jacob@physioandsole.com if you would like to reach out to provide details. Regards Jacob

  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Working at PSC

    1 Jul 2022 - Patient Service Associate in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - colleagues r nice - can adapt easily - train skills

    Cons

    - cannot think of anything for now

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Physio and Sole Clinic Response

    General Manager

    Hi there, thank you for taking time to share this review so future team members will know the real experience of working at Physio and Sole. For any growing organization, our only true resource is our culture and people. I’m thankful you took a leap of faith to join us. Glad you like enjoy the time and skills you acquired in your time here. We are far from perfect, so I thank you for your constructive feedback. Regards Jacob

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    -

    22 Jun 2022 - Administrative in Hougang New Town,
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    supportive peers, positive work environment

    Cons

    hard to get promoted and feel that it is a stagnant job

    1 person found this review helpful

    Physio and Sole Clinic Response

    General Manager

    Hi there, thank you for taking time to share this review so future team members will know the real experience of working at Physio and Sole. For any organization, our only true resource is our culture and people. I’m thankful you took a leap of faith to join us. We are far from perfect, so I thank you for your constructive feedback. We will continue to work on our career development pathways so our staff can experience growth here. Regards Jacob

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Review

    3 Jun 2022 - Patient Service Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Working at PSC able to get a chance to upgrade my skills. - Great working environment.

    Cons

    Can’t think of one cons at the moment.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Physio and Sole Clinic Response

    General Manager

    Hi there, thank you for writing this review so future team members will know the realities and make a more informed decision to join us. Glad you endorsed our working environment. We are not perfect so do let your manager or myself know if there is anything we can do more or less of. We are a message away. Regards Jacob

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Review of company

    31 May 2022 - Senior Physiotherapist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good renumeration, great location and supportive management

    Cons

    Work on weekends, stressful sometimes

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Physio and Sole Clinic Response

    General Manager

    Hi there, thank you so much for making time to share this review and glad you enjoyed the support and location. We are far from perfect, so I thank you for your constructive feedback. We will continue to work on the support system for our team to help them cope better with the stress and rigours of our business. Feel free to reach out to your manager or myself if you need to talk Regards Jacob

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best Private Practice in SG

    31 May 2022 - Principal Podiatrist in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    High clinical standards Ethical Practice High remuneration package Direct and efficient communication with management Opportunities to learn and grow with company

    Cons

    No regrets joining the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Physio and Sole Clinic Response

    General Manager

    Hi there, thank you for your review. Glad that you found there are opportunities to grow with us. We are far from perfect, so I thank you for your constructive feedback. Regards Jacob

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good working environment

    25 May 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment, nurturing and good benefits

    Cons

    Take some time to adjust when first joining

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Focus on patient-centric outcomes as first principle

    24 May 2022 - General Manager in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - dynamic and fast-trained team, from clinicians to frontdesk personnel - a lot of focus on patient-centric outcomes as first principle - functions are built out over the years (backend, IT, HR, logistics), operationally well-run

    Cons

    - healthcare lingo will take time to understand, for someone who is from outside the industry, which is to be expected

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Physio and Sole Clinic? Share Your Experiences

Physio and Sole Clinic logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Physio and Sole Clinic Photos

+ Add Photo
Physio and Sole Clinic photo of: Continuing Education
Physio and Sole Clinic photo of: Continuing Education
Physio and Sole Clinic photo of: Continuing Education
Physio and Sole Clinic photo of: Birthday Celebration
Physio and Sole Clinic photo of: Team Building
Physio and Sole Clinic photo of: Team Building
Physio and Sole Clinic photo of: Team Building
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 20 Physio and Sole Clinic reviews submitted anonymously by Physio and Sole Clinic employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Physio and Sole Clinic is right for you.