Randstad Sourceright Reviews

Updated Oct 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 860 of over 1,043 reviews

4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Randstad Sourceright CEO Michael Smith
Michael Smith
60 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work-life balance is definitely a pro(in 82 reviews)

  • "Great Management, Career Stability, Competitive Benefits Program, Work from home(in 77 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The benefits package and lack of career growth if you don't wanna be a leader at the moment(in 10 reviews)

  • "Working from home, it's easy to get caught up in the work load and sometime work longer hours then needed(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Culture and progress

      Jun 24, 2021 - Talent Advisor in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      friendly, inclusive, diverse, fun and professional

      Cons

      No downsides to think of at the moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Thank you for the 5-star rating!

    2. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Employees

      Apr 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment, nice colleagues to work with

      Cons

      Benefits could be improved slightly

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      We really appreciate your feedback. It will help as we take strides every day to make this company comfortable for all employees. We'll forward your feedback in the right direction.

    3. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Not recommend

      Oct 13, 2020 - Talent Advisor in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good salary Good work environment

      Cons

      Bad management Bad culture Bad team

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      We're glad to see that you are satisfied with your compensation package and the work environment. However, we're sorry to hear of your otherwise negative experience. We'd certainly be open to having a secure and confidential dialogue where we could better understand your feelings and frustrations. Our local HR is available for you in Singapore if you wish to discuss your situation and you may also reach out for a confidential discussion with our global HR. It is our company's goal and our management's goal to make people feel comfortable and empower them to be the best they can be, while offering a stable and safe environment, and your feedback will also help us understand where we too can improve.

    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Great culture, great management team

      Sep 27, 2020 - Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, management, career opportunities, work life balance

      Cons

      Turnover, can lack direction, disconnected

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      We appreciate your feedback. It's wonderful that you enjoyed your experience at Randstad Sourceright during your time here.

    5. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Worst organization full of expatriates leech. Even the HR is not good

      Oct 12, 2020 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing good about the company

      Cons

      Bad HR, bad management, political environment, full of expatriates leech.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      We're sorry to hear of your negative experience. We'd certainly be open to having a secure and confidential dialogue where we could better understand your feelings and frustrations. It is our company's goal and our management's goal to make people feel comfortable and empower them to be the best they can be, while offering a stable and safe environment. We uncompromisingly believe in hiring the right people for the roles regardless of nationality, expatriate status, gender, race, religion, orientation, and other inherent traits. We proudly encourage people from all personal and professional backgrounds to apply for roles with Randstad Sourceright without fear of discrimination from our organization and from fellow colleagues.

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to work with

      Aug 25, 2020 - Talent Advisor in Singapore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Gives us excellent opportunities and pushes us to do more while giving all the necessary support to work efficiently. Salary is good. They work with ethics. Lot of opportunities for personal and professional growth.

      Cons

      Nothing particular to mention here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Sr. Director, Marketing

      Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback - we appreciate hearing from you! It is great to hear you feel supported and challenged in your career, we place a strong emphasis on supporting our people as they grow. We ish you all the best as you continue in your career with us!

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Free to express opinions to improve working process

      Aug 22, 2020 - Business Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working environment and friendly colleagues

      Cons

      Multiple IT domain creates communication problem across regions

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Sr. Director, Marketing

      Thank you for your feedback, it is highly appreciated! We are very proud of the flexible and welcoming culture we have at Randstad Sourceright globally and are delighted to hear this is something you're experiencing day-to-day. We recognize we have some challenges around our IT domains currently, but we are working towards moving everyone to one place which will greatly improve our ability to connect. Many thanks!

    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good RPO experience overall

      May 21, 2020 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Established international recruitment brand. Invest in training and skill development. Interesting clients. Good for agency recruiters who want to move towards onsite recruitment.

      Cons

      Since you are based onsite, a lot depends on the specific client and the relationship they have with RSR. Compensation not very competitive.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Sr. Director, Marketing

      Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience working at RSR, we always aim to stay one step ahead of the market so appreciate your feedback. We wish you all the best for the future.

    9. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Worst management team ever! Avoid joining and wasting your time!

      May 26, 2020 - Onsite Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility other than that nothing fantastic about this company. Becoming bad to worst and now atrocious.

      Cons

      Political, bad compensation, lack of growth and bad management team running the show.

      Continue reading
      4 people found this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Sr. Director, Marketing

      Thank you for your review, we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Talent advisor

      Nov 26, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      An environment to get great working exposure & Continous learning

      Cons

      Not at the moment yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Sr. Director, Marketing

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoy working in the healthy and challenging work environment Randstad Sourceright offers to its colleagues.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 860 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Randstad Sourceright Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Randstad Sourceright? Share Your Experiences

    Randstad Sourceright logo
    or