Sapiens Employee Reviews about "low salaries"

Updated Oct 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 of over 640 reviews

3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Sapiens President and CEO Roni Al-Dor
Roni Al-Dor
306 Ratings
Pros
  • "Offers a great work life balance for individual(in 67 reviews)

  • "Good Place to work in, nice work environment(in 37 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Pretty old technology used in some of the departments(in 28 reviews)

  • "Low salaries when compared to industry standards(in 21 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "low salaries"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      great place for parents , not so for young people

      Oct 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexible management regarding working hours and working from home

      Cons

      low salaries , old technology , no organizational culture

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good company

      Jul 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Stable company with a great management

      Cons

      Low salary and lack of benefits

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Sapiens Response

      Sapiens HR Management

      Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you appreciate Sapiens and our management. Our team regularly reviews our total compensation to ensure it's competitive with the market. We wish you the best of luck in your next professional step and thanks for being part of Sapiens!

    3. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company

      Jul 3, 2021 - Implementation Engineer in Holon
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible Hours, Good People, Working from home.

      Cons

      Low Salary, Carrier Opportunity, Internal process taking time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Sapiens Response

      Sapiens HR Management

      Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you are able to have time flexibility and that you enjoy working with Sapiens' team. Please know that our HR team routinely reviews our structure around total compensation to ensure it's competitive with the current market, and our door is always open to talk about any concerns you may have. Our employees' development is at the top of our priorities and we always welcome any kind of discussion. Thanks for all that you do!

    4. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Small company with good work culture

      Mar 1, 2021 - Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture being a product company is nice

      Cons

      Low salaries when compared to industry standards

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Pros and Cons on Sapiens

      Feb 21, 2021 - Implementaion Engineer in Holon
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good people, Work/Family Balance, Nice office, Cibus.

      Cons

      Low salary, Not invest in employee development, no job opprtiunities.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Bad and stingy company

      Mar 3, 2021 - Softeware Developer in Holon
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are no benefits in this company.

      Cons

      A company that does not invest in its employees. Using very old technology. Low salary - no salary increases.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee

      salary

      Feb 9, 2021 - Software Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I think work life balance is good" lot of learning and have been a very good journey "A very healthy work environment with the finest people around"

      Cons

      "Pretty old technology used in some of the departments" "Low salaries, new projects but not enough people to do them, management style is problematic"

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      C

      Jan 26, 2021 - Software Developer in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice people to work with

      Cons

      Cheep company low salary :(

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      PMO position

      Nov 25, 2020 - Project Management Office (PMO) in Holon
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The office in nice place

      Cons

      low salary ... ... ...

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Old tech, old company.

      Nov 18, 2020 - Business Analyst in Holon
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great school for start your career in

      Cons

      a big company, slow changes, low salary.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Sapiens Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Sapiens? Share Your Experiences

    Sapiens logo
    or