Universidade Anhembi Morumbi Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Universidade Anhembi Morumbi Reviews

Updated 11 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
76%
Recommend to a Friend
Universidade Anhembi Morumbi CEO Eduardo Giestas (no image)
Eduardo Giestas
0 Ratings
Pros
  • "Bolsa de estudos estendido para os dependentes, vale refei(in 54 reviews)

  • "Bolsa de estudos, pagamento em dia(in 54 reviews)

Cons
  • "Falta de recursos, investimentos e conhecimento e experi(in 27 reviews)

  • "alguns pontos que precisam ser revistos por exemplo: Plano de carreira e o salario n(in 23 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good workers with bad conditions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Marketing Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The target is young people and they can change the world if the University helps them to believe in their dreams.

    Cons

    They pay very badly their employees, they value of the VR is very low, they don't valorize their employee like they should.

    Advice to Management

    The management should look better to their employee and valorize them, because if the keep like this, every single good talent they will lost.

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2018-05-07
  2. "Professor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible time. Laboratory infrastructure. Contact with coordination. Web platform. Have a career program.

    Cons

    Students not interested, few benefits, lack of research policy, hard to upgrade on the career program

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2015-12-03
  3. "Análise da empresa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time

    Pros

    beneficio de bolsa de estudos.

    Cons

    Horário de trabalho não é flexível.

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-11-11
  4. "Recomendo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time

    Pros

    Além de ser uma empresa que pertence a um grupo internacional, eles buscam muito o bem estar do seu funcionário com reconhecimentos e bons benefícios.

    Cons

    Muitas vezes as áreas não se comunicam entre elas, e fica um pouco difícil executar alguns processos internos.

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-11-11
  5. "Boa empresa para iniciantes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time

    Pros

    ótima empresa para quem tá começando

    Cons

    precisa seguir o calendário acadêmico

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-11-04
  6. "Amo o ambiente"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Auxiliar Administrativo in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Gosto do meu serviço, é um ambiente muito calmo, muito tranquilo, todos são educados e a instituição é maravilhosa

    Cons

    Nada a declarar, tudo lá é em ordem sempre

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-10-18
  7. "Professora"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Networking, amizades, aprendizado, projetos, espaços físicos, tecnologia

    Cons

    Não tem vale alimentação nem refeição

    Advice to Management

    Focar em pessoas e não demitir pessoas

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-10-29
  8. "Voltaria a trabalhar, mas apenas porque gostava do que fazia, em vez das pessoas."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Eu gostava da gestão do meu gestor, ele estabelecia um serviço certo e justo para todos, e fazia o que era certo e justo.

    Cons

    As pessoas se acomodaram e formaram grupos, se você não é "bem visto" no grupo você entra na lista dos primeiros a serem dispensados quando a coisa aperta. Com a mudança de gestão, mesmo eu sendo a melhor no meu setor, eu fui escolhida...

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-10-28
  9. "Uma boa empresa para se trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time

    Pros

    Empresa oferece plano de saúde e dental, assim como vale transporte e refeição

    Cons

    Pouco contato com os superiores que estão em outros estados

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-10-10
  10. "Anhembi Morumbi"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Aux de atendimento 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Universidade Anhembi Morumbi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Bolsa de estudos é o único beneficio.

    Cons

    Falta de organização, flexibilização, engessado .

    Advice to Management

    Melhores os recursos humanos.

    Universidade Anhembi Morumbi2019-10-30
Found 212 reviews