WilsonHCG Reviews

Updated Sep 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 464 of over 495 reviews

4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
WilsonHCG CEO John Wilson
John Wilson
334 Ratings
Pros
  • "unlimited work from home, cool CEO(in 50 reviews)

  • "Open to remote work with a flexible work/life balance(in 37 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Poor work life balance and organization was not staffed enough for how quickly they were growing(in 19 reviews)

  • "Feeling less engaged as a remote employee; working from home can result in lack of home/life balance(in 14 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing Opportunity

      Sep 22, 2021 - Recruitment Consultant in Miami, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work/Life balance, Career growth, advancement Benefits

      Cons

      None. So far everything has been positive

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Story

      Sep 21, 2021 - Stock Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good benefits and great wage

      Cons

      Bad at making schedules for employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company

      Sep 21, 2021 - Account Director in Cygnet, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very supportive environment, reasonable expectations, access to leaders, senior leaders understand the industry.

      Cons

      Limited access to recruitment tools.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to start and grow your career in Recruitment

      Sep 20, 2021 - Talent Attraction Specialist in Bucharest
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company culture. Work/Life Balance is taken into consideration. Nice working environment.

      Cons

      I didn't find any so far.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company

      Sep 14, 2021 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary paid time off Remote work

      Cons

      None I can think of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Training and Overall Culture

      Sep 9, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Westminster, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Great onboarding process with the company. - Passionate and approachable CEO - Unlimited PTO - 100% Remote

      Cons

      - You often deal with ambiguity regarding client processes.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      No wonder we are a Best Place To Work

      Sep 9, 2021 - Recruitment Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing culture of people, tangible growth opportunities, 100% remote work life balance and unlimited PTO

      Cons

      I wish I could meet some of my colleagues in person!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fantastic Culture

      Sep 9, 2021 - Director in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic culture, great work life balance, collaborative environment

      Cons

      I can't think of any

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Terrific Company & Terrific Team

      Sep 8, 2021 - Web Developer in Burlington, VT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Autonomy. I feel like I have complete control over my schedule and am trusted to get the work done. Having come from the agency space, it is unbelievably refreshing to have the time and peace of mind to really focus on delivering an exceptional product.

      Cons

      None that I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company!

      Sep 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for!

      Cons

      There hasn't been a single con as of yet.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 464 Reviews

    Work at WilsonHCG? Share Your Experiences

    WilsonHCG logo
    or