01 Synergy Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

01 Synergy Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "One of the best and memorable experience of my life."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The environment at 01Synergy is very professional. All the employees are very motivating and supporting. In the early days of joining every employee of 01Synergy ranging from the manager to HR helped me a lot. All of them are very supportive and ready to help whenever required.

    Cons

    I did not find one till date.

    01 Synergy2019-03-20
  2. "Nice working with 01Synergy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    I have been working with 01synergy team from last 4 years and what can i say, its like a home working with the management and my co-employees. Friendly environment.

    Cons

    Right now, i don't have any cons in my mind. Just wanna say all the best to the management for the company.

    Advice to Management

    I suggest our company management add more public holidays for the employees. Otherwise everything is fine especially the environment.

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  3. "Great Company! Great Team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I am an expert PHP professional and working with 01synergy since October, 2017. I like working with the 01s team. Management here is very cool and supportive. I always recommend others to join this company to start their career as a fresher.

    Cons

    Cons are always there if diverse people are working as a team. But otherwise, no hard feeling with anybody in this company. Thanks

    Advice to Management

    Hello management, just need to stay cool, i like you guys are understanding and supporting your employees well!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  4. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    01 synergy has great working environment, all employees work together as a team. They always provide opportunities to learn new technologies. I had a great working experience at here.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Advice to Management

    We can Have More Transparency in Process!!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  5. "Good Experience till now"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    All the employees are very supportive in this company. There is the flexibility of working hours which is really appreciated.

    Cons

    Overall this company is good in Ludhiana. I enjoyed each and every moment in this company. They have good space for working but they have small pantry area. Otherwise all good... 😊

    Advice to Management

    They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee and need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it! 👍

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  6. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Web Developer in Ludhiana

      I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      1. Flexible Timings 2. Weekend Off

      Cons

      1. Long Working Hours 2. Pantry is very small

      01 Synergy2019-01-09
    • "Good Experience at the company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Analyst in Ludhiana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Good Environment, Maintained Good Work Culture, Flexible working hours

      Cons

      There are always some cons at every place, but this company always works on their cons to turn them in pros.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "I like working with this company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Office Manager in Ludhiana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 9 years

      Pros

      Good, Friendly & Learning Environment.

      Cons

      from my side, nothing is fine...

      Advice to Management

      must include creative activities & parties for fun.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "Always true to their commitments"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ludhiana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Inspite of being very much professional, they have flexible working environment. The management is cooperative and supportive. When talking about work they emphasis on quality than quantity.

      Cons

      They are not as such big flaws but one is the need of large pantry. The current is although good but not that much spacious.

      Advice to Management

      They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "Good work environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Hybrid App Developer in Ludhiana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      One of the best IT company in Ludhiana. Employees and Management is very much supportive and have found very good environment here.

      Cons

      i have been working with this company, 01synergy, from past 10 months and have found no cons till this date.

      Advice to Management

      need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it!

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    Found 17 reviews