Sabre Systems Reviews

Updated Aug 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 84 of over 88 reviews

4.8
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Sabre Systems Chairman and CEO Phil Jaurigue
Phil Jaurigue
9 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great team building events along with very good work life balance(in 9 reviews)

  • "Good Benefits, great working environments, good salary and great work-personal balance(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "great place(in 3 reviews)

  • "If that's a CON, then come join us and help us grow further:-)(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great support!

      Aug 31, 2021 - Cyber Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people at Sabre work extremely hard to support you with whatever you need

      Cons

      I don't have a bad word to say.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Personable Company

      Aug 24, 2021 - Cyber Security Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Almost all my interactions with colleagues showed me that the people there do care about you, and are friendly. Everyone seems very relaxed and there is a good atmosphere. Work-life balance is stress-free due to being able to work remotely. Really good experience with bosses and higher-ups. The potential room for growth and being able to branch out is great as well. The mentorship program shows me that the higher ups care to invest in you and help you be successful.

      Cons

      no problems to think of currently

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great workplace environment

      Aug 11, 2021 - Quality Assurance Analyst in Sterling, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have Nothing but great things to say about this company been there for a year and my growth opportunity just keeps rising

      Cons

      There’s nothing for me to ever complain about this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Sabre Systems - Looks Out for Its Employees

      Aug 10, 2021 - Systems Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Two months before national media picked up the topic, Sabre enlisted a chiropractor to tell us how to stay healthy working at home. He reminded us how to set up an office that encouraged proper posture. He gave us some exercises to keep us healthy. That's one example of how Sabre looks out for its employees. Sabre is always looking ahead for benefits like health care options and simple things like the Staying Healthy at Home presentation.

      Cons

      Sabre struggles with the same thing as other companies. How to balance salaries and benefits with charges passed on to the customer.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      Aug 3, 2021 - Systems Administrator in Patuxent River, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy to work with Management, team oriented and goal driven.

      Cons

      none i can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company

      Aug 2, 2021 - Engineering Technician in Lexington Park, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Sabre has been great for my family and I. They go out of their way to treat everyone like family, can't say enough good things about them.

      Cons

      Nothing really stands out as a con, doing contract work really isn't stable and would like something more long term.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Awesome Company!

      Jul 6, 2021 - Business Development in Lexington Park, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Such a great place to work.

      Cons

      I can not think of any cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      True family atmosphere

      Jun 16, 2021 - Information Assurance Analyst in Lexington Park, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They take care of employees first.

      Cons

      I haven’t found any yet.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Professional Development

      Apr 14, 2021 - IT Systems Security Engineer in Warrington, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Sabre offers employees a great work/life balance and great support structure for employees to grow professionally inside and outside of work.

      Cons

      Company lags a little behind in adopting the latest technology/software.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company with a Strong Sense of Family and Professional Development

      Mar 25, 2021 - Software Developer in Warrington, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Work/Life Balance - Friendly coworkers - Encourages professional development

      Cons

      - As of 03/25/2021, none.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 84 Reviews

    Work at Sabre Systems? Share Your Experiences

    Sabre Systems logo
    or