Track & Field Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Track & Field Reviews

Updated 20 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 94 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Ambiente muito receptivo,clima muito bom de trabalhar(in 13 reviews)

  • "timo ambiente de trabalho, colegas(in 12 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Place for Retail Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Track & Field part-time

    Pros

    Good management, good pay, organized

    Cons

    Work could be boring at times, Moved around inventory in the store constantly

    Track & Field2017-10-06
  2. "Retail store manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time

    Pros

    Paid vacation is 4 weeks for managers. Location is awesome quality of the clothes

    Cons

    TOo many working hours no benefits

    Track & Field2015-12-17
  3. "Extra de Natal"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Track & Field for less than a year

    Pros

    Tirar um extra no natal

    Cons

    Gerencia da loja não sabia lidar com pessoas, erros de horário, aparência das funcionárias eram criticadas

    Advice to Management

    Treinar para ter líderes

    Track & Field2019-08-20
  4. "Precisa praticar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analista in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Track & Field full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Ambiente com pessoas prontas a ajudar, certa estabilidade

    Cons

    Infra estrutura ruim: banheiros, refeitórios. Beneficios quase inexistentes alta carga de trabalho.

    Track & Field2019-08-08
  5. "Vendedora"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vendedora in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nome reconhecido no mercado, produtos de qualidade , faceis de vender

    Cons

    Salario, sem vale refeicao, gestão, beneficios

    Track & Field2019-07-23
  6. "Uma experiência em um setor diferente"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Track & Field full-time

    Pros

    Folga, ambiente familiar, boa comissão

    Cons

    ainda não identifiquei uma desvantagem

    Track & Field2019-07-16
  7. "Horrível"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Track & Field full-time

    Pros

    Nenhuma,péssimo comissionamento ambiente de trabalho terrível, gestão nojenta

    Cons

    Tudo ! Péssimo salario,benefícios quase nenhum !

    Advice to Management

    Mudar tudo

    Track & Field2019-07-12
  8. "Eu recomendo a empresa para trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I worked at Track & Field for less than a year

    Pros

    Pessoas muito bacanas para trabalhar, ambiente gostoso e muitos treinamentos importantes sobre as roupas e tecidos. Nos sentimos realmente preparadas para vender mais do que um produto e sim uma experiência.

    Cons

    Na verdade não é sobre a empresa, só horário de shopping realmente que era bastante cansativo, acho que se não fosse isso eu teria continuado.

    Track & Field2019-05-31
  9. "Uma boa empresa para se trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Designer Pleno in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I have been working at Track & Field

    Pros

    Acredito que temos uma boa estrutura de trabalho e a empresa tem um plano de crescimento muito bom que pode dar muitas oportunidades para quem estiver junto nessa nova fase.

    Cons

    Falta de um plano de carreira concreto, ter uma "certeza" de chance de crescimento na empresa e poderia contar com maior número de benefícios.

    Track & Field2019-05-28
  10. "Boa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I worked at Track & Field

    Pros

    Ótima para trabalhar pelo fato dos produtos serem bons, mas deixa desejar no salário! .

    Cons

    Poderia cultivar melhor os funcionários. .

    Track & Field2019-06-06
Found 94 reviews