Working Solutions Reviews

Updated May 14, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 367 of over 818 reviews

4.2
82%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Working Solutions Chief Executive Kim Houlne
Kim Houlne
162 Ratings
Pros
  • "This is by far the best Work from Home Company I have Contracted for in my 13 years of Working From Home(in 229 reviews)

  • "As an agent at Working Solutions, your schedule for the hours you work is set by you, which is a nice perk(in 97 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I cannot think of any after almost 1 year, Working Solutions is constantly improving(in 46 reviews)

  • "There is no guaranteed minimum hours available each week(in 24 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Sabre Standard Agent

      May 14, 2022 - Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I can schedule my own hours and take off for up to 14 days when needed.

      Cons

      Money isn't that great, but considering gas prices and the benefit of working from home. It is worth it!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice

      Apr 16, 2022 - Customer Service Representative in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good money Option to grow your own busines

      Cons

      Nothung comes to mind honestly

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thanks so much for sharing your feedback!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Review

      Apr 1, 2022 - Program Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great benefits and team atmosphere

      Cons

      Working away from co-workers with minimal company gatherings

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      I would highly recommend WSOL

      Apr 7, 2022 - Senior Resource Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I loved working with the management team! They really cared about your success on the program.

      Cons

      I think that you should be paid during the training (which you are not). I also feel that tech support should be more readily available during all hours since we all work in different time zones

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thanks so much for sharing your feedback!

    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      High expectations

      Apr 2, 2022 - Customer Service 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay for the position.

      Cons

      Very strict on call metrics and scripted calls.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. Our clients work with Working Solutions because we work with customer service pros like yourself, who deliver amazing results. We try to ensure that our agent experiences are just as amazing and that they have access to great resources from our team. If there are additional ways you believe we can help agents excel, please reach out to your previous program manager with your input. Thanks, again!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Salary

      Mar 16, 2022 - Corporate Travel Agent in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Flexibility, Work life balance

      Cons

      Benefits package is not offered

      1 person found this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      We're happy to have you as a part of the WooHoo! Crew. Many of our contractors love the flexibility, and work-life balance that our programs offer. Thanks for your feedback.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company

      Mar 8, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pick your own schedule. You have resources to help.

      Cons

      Pay per talk time could be better!

      2 people found this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad that you're enjoying your time as a contracted agent. Pay per talk time varies depending on the client/program you're working with. We encourage agents to explore all of our programs to find the best fit for their skillset and goals!

    8. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Waste of Time

      Mar 29, 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None...I wanted to stay in case better opportunities came up, but after the chaos I observed on 1st day = walk away

      Cons

      Vey confusing, many many set up emails to set up several different accounts before 1st day, but then you get many more emails on the day of...another 2 hours... to set up all over again on a new Chrome account...training itself was pure chaos...not worth it when you realize you'll only be able to make about 12 dollars an hour

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Sorry to hear your experience didn't meet your expectations. We take your feedback seriously and are continuously working to create a great experience for our agents. If you'd like to give contracting as an agent another chance, please email hr@workingsol.com.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      It was okay

      Feb 17, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working when you want Pay is okay

      Cons

      Pay is sometimes wrong Systems are not always functions properly

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent

      Jan 27, 2022 - Program Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for.

      Cons

      No formal employee reviews. It's often hard to know where you stand on performance.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 367 Reviews

    Working Solutions Reviews FAQs

    Working Solutions has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 818 reviews left anonymously by employees. 82% of employees would recommend working at Working Solutions to a friend and 77% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Working Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Working Solutions. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    82% of Working Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Working Solutions 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.1 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Working Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Working Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Working Solutions logo
    or