Percept Solutions Reviews

Updated May 9, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 of over 19 reviews

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Company to work

    May 9, 2022 - Solution Architect in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent company to work. very helpful and responsible staffs

    Cons

    There are really no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Your next family to your professional journey.

    May 4, 2022 - Applications Developer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In my employment with Percept Solutions, I was exemplary treated and deployed to a respectable client site. Communication is paramount whether it be with the H.R. or even the Director. You will find a stable and enduring company as I was given the opportunity to join them during the pandemic period. They also offer competitive rates and benefits for various professionals. Most of all, everyone is a team-player and rest assured they will not let you down whenever you need help that counts. One must keep Percept Solutions on the top of their list.

    Cons

    None comes into mind during my tenure.

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Intern

    Excellent place to work!

    Apr 13, 2022 - Internship 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm really happy with the positive and helpful attitude of all the staff there. I have gained more insightful knowledge about automation. Would 100% recommend to others to join.

    Cons

    There are really no cons about them.

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing HR with positive vibes

    Apr 12, 2022 - Systems Engineer in Changi Village,
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would say Percept HR people is the best I have ever encountered in my experience from hiring me to until resolving every query I raised to them. The time and effort that you have put in are just amazing. The organization is so blessed to have an employee like them. Cheers to the HR Percept! Keep it up.

    Cons

    Nothing I have so far

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Positive Culture

    Mar 31, 2022 - AWS Cloud Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Positive Environment Great Co-Workers Opportunity to work on new technologies Supportive team lead Quick response from the team if any support needed

    Cons

    I have no cons to mention

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Company to work with

    Mar 1, 2022 - Cloud Engineer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All associates are very friendly especially Mr Satish. Very professional approach and always ready to welcome new joinees.

    Cons

    I cant think of anything

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Typical Contract Company

    Apr 4, 2022 - Dot NET Developer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Depend on client company, percept not really concern about your daily task or performance, it purely depend on client company budget and decision. - Salary on time

    Cons

    - One of the worst HR I met in my working life, never try to assists or help the employee the recruited and allocated in client company - Zero increment, No AWS, No Bonus - During Covid time, HR totally don't know country policy and caused a lot trouble for their employee which frequent travel which they hire from others country and allocated in Sg client company - All issues and problem push to the employee and employee have to bear all the cost and circumstances, percept will not care about it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Percept Solutions Response

    HR Manager

    Thank You for your feedback. We have conducted our internal investigation & we would like to highlight to you that there has been no such scenario. We would be happy to hear from you in detail about the hardship you faced so that we can look into this matter. Please write to us at glassdoor@percept-solutions.com

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work with

    Feb 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good Work Life Balance

    Cons

    Cannot really think of any.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Supportive Employer

    Oct 7, 2021 - Dot Net Full Stack Developer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    HR and finance teams are supportive and approachable. Communication is always convenient and responsive either via email or phone. No delay in payments or adjustments. Transparent in all the ways

    Cons

    Haven't faced any issues so far in 2 years of my work

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Wonderful company to work

    Oct 4, 2021 - Senior User Experience/UI Designer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had a pleasant experience working with Percept Solutions for the past two years. They are very responsive to employees' requirements. As a company, I can highly recommend Percept to anyone.

    Cons

    No significant issues to be mention about the company

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews

Popular Careers with Percept Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Percept Solutions ? Share Your Experiences

Percept Solutions  logo
or