Percept Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Supportive Employer

    Oct 7, 2021 - Dot Net Full Stack Developer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    HR and finance teams are supportive and approachable. Communication is always convenient and responsive either via email or phone. No delay in payments or adjustments. Transparent in all the ways

    Cons

    Haven't faced any issues so far in 2 years of my work

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Wonderful company to work

    Oct 4, 2021 - Senior User Experience/UI Designer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had a pleasant experience working with Percept Solutions for the past two years. They are very responsive to employees' requirements. As a company, I can highly recommend Percept to anyone.

    Cons

    No significant issues to be mention about the company

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice place to work

    Jul 16, 2021 - Software Engineer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is in place. Very punctual when it comes to salary processing and HR-related things. Very supportive staff.

    Cons

    Sometimes work load is heavy and had to work on weekends. Tight project deadlines. Working pressure is high sometimes.

    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice Company

    May 25, 2021 - Senior Systems Administrator in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is very friendly. Lot of oppurtunities and clients

    Cons

    No Cons. Good Company to work.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company and team

    May 17, 2021 - SAP ABAP Consultant in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent company and team. The company and team always reach out to help whenever you need.

    Cons

    Don't see any cons in this company

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great firm, excellent work life balance

    May 17, 2021 - Executive Recruiter in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent work life balance, the management team really seems to care about their employees. I worked for more then 2 yrs.

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Thumbs up

    Nov 20, 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great office, peers & bosses, easy to work with.

    Cons

    No red flags honestly or at least I don’t feel any.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Had overall pleasant experience

    Oct 1, 2020 - Senior Software Engineer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary on time Good client base

    Cons

    Nothing to mention as such

    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Just another agency company

    Sep 12, 2020 - Business Analyst in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Agent will try their best to achieve the salary range that you have specified (unless it is unreasonable) Your work-life balance depends on the client company. This company is purely an agency.

    Cons

    Need to submit time sheet monthly, information requested during the hiring process is a little too much and unnecessary (ex you have have declared that you are a PR but they are still requesting passport number)

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful

    Percept Solutions Response

    HR Manager

    Thanks for the feedback and appreciate your time to write a review. You have mentioned a few pros about Percept, thanks for that. We are evolving and growing, there is a lot to unlearn and relearn. We are in the process of updating our processes so that we can run the processes more efficiently in less time.

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    The company is professional and respectful towards their staff.

    Jun 11, 2020 - Helpdesk Engineer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    VP Sharad is professional, respectful and helpful towards his staff.

    Cons

    None that I could think of.

    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Percept Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Percept Solutions ? Share Your Experiences

Percept Solutions  logo
or