Accenture Reviews | Glassdoor.sg

Accenture Reviews

Updated 20 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45053 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Accenture CEO David Rowland
David Rowland
1507 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (423)

    "Alot of Jobs One Home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Infrastructure Manager in West Lafayette, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accenture full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are a lot of pros working for Accenutre. They have great career opportunities, a never ending supply of interesting work, competitive compensation, wonderful benefits, great people, wonderful training programs, a tremendous number of brilliant professionals in their fields ready to help, and great core values.

    Cons

    This is not an opportunity for those that do not want to work. At Accenture everyone has a load of work to do and often times under very tight customer time lines. It is a challenge that I enjoy but many might find it stressful.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work. Accenture is on a path to not only financial success but also to cultural success which is a much hard thing to achieve.

    Accenture2015-09-21
  2. Helpful (83)

    "What does the Firm mean to me?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agile Coach in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Accenture full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked with Accenture in two countries - the US and India. I felt that there is deep respect for one another and one can trust & rely upon another to deliver on commitments. There was an extremely high degree of ownership and accountability at an individual level - a deep sense of personal commitment. I salute the commitment to "Performance Achievement" at a scale that is daunting - it takes tremendous...

    Show More

    Cons

    Accenture's greatest strength can also be its weakness. Its size and speed can cause scary moments - particularly when multiple countries & cultures are involved. The change can be daunting and structures are needed to navigate the rough waters.

    Accenture2018-09-22
  3. "sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Tokyo

    I have been working at Accenture full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    salary and great opportunity of growth

    Cons

    hard work and up or elsewhere

    Accenture2019-06-19
  4. "Really good."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accenture full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great enviroment and wonderful people.

    Cons

    The schedule change all the time.

    Accenture2019-06-19
  5. "Nothing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Noyhing in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accenture full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good work culture, good facilitis

    Cons

    Nothing to tell about it

    Accenture2019-06-19
  6. "I m fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Accountant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Accenture full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Because this is one of best companies even I work in this company this is Best for my future

    Cons

    Challenges are everywhere do work with our strength

    Advice to Management

    Please contact me

    Accenture2019-06-19
  7. "Best in class appraisal policies for career progression"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Accenture full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Appraisals and increments are always intended to keep your compensation at par with market trends

    Cons

    Time between appraisal discussions and actual decision on increment and variable pay is quite high

    Accenture2019-06-19
  8. "Great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Manager in Mexico City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accenture full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Focus on learning and development.

    Cons

    Some projects can be very time consuming

    Accenture2019-06-20
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accenture full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good working culture and excellent approach in maternity and returning mothers program

    Cons

    I dont feel any cons

    Advice to Management

    No comments

    Accenture2019-06-20
  10. "Very Good & Flexible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - H R in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accenture full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very Good & Flexible, strong business

    Cons

    Too Big ( virtually things happen ), no face to face

    Advice to Management

    should focus on the ground work , just not look at the top level

    Accenture2019-06-20
Found 45053 reviews